关于我们

远不止提供机器人托管的简单服务,Square Cloud 是一个完整的平台,提供独特而创新的体验。我们的使命是通过提供质量高且平民化的服务,使托管变得民主化。

我们的历史

从一开始到现在,看看 Square Cloud 如何成长,变成今天的样子。

  1. 10/17/2021

    在2021年,乔昂·奥塔维奥受到对市场上可用服务的不满的推动,赋予了 Square Cloud 生命。通过识别对简单、安全且免费的机器人托管选择的需求,年仅10岁就是经验丰富的程序员的乔昂决定创造一些非凡的东西。于是,Square Cloud 应运而生,这是一家创新性的平台,起源于对市场上经常被忽视的服务中普遍存在的问题的克服决心。

  1. 12/2/2021

    我们正式推出了支持 JavaScript 和 TypeScript 的本机支持,以及对 Python 和 Java 的完全集成。最初,我们在我们的免费计划中开放了300个名额。最初支持 Discord、Twitter 和 Twitch 的机器人托管。

  1. 12/17/2021

    我们庆祝了一个重要的里程碑:在我们推出后的第一个月,有1,000名用户注册。

  1. 12/31/2021

    结束了一个显著成功的一年,我们在2021年共有1,591名注册用户。在这段时间里,我们面临了重大挑战,包括在 DDoS 攻击中受到勒索威胁。尽管受到压力,Square 保持了其完整性,拒绝屈服,坚持继续向用户提供我们的服务。

  1. 1/21/2022

    我们开始推广我们的服务,对计划进行了重大改进,将内存容量从 2.5 GB 增加到了 16 GB。 此外,我们在旅程中推出了新的知名计划,例如专家、高级、豪华、猎户座和终极。

  1. 4/28/2022

    我们庆祝了一个重要的里程碑:有5,000名用户在我们的平台上注册。

  1. 6/10/2022

    我们对基础设施进行了实质性的改进,将整个网络迁移到了 Hivelocity,我们可靠的数据中心合作伙伴。这一变化代表了质的飞跃,利用 Hivelocity 提供的卓越和可靠性,进一步提升了我们服务的性能和稳定性。

  1. 9/3/2022

    我们对计划进行了重大修改,显著增加了内存容量。现在,我们的传统计划 'Ultimate' 提供了最多32 GB RAM的令人印象深刻的容量,为用户提供了更强大和多功能的体验。

  1. 9/30/2022

    我们达到了平台上10,000名用户的标志性里程碑,并在同一时期同时托管了1,000个免费应用程序,标志着我们的发展历程中的一个重要时刻。

  1. 11/23/2022

    以显著的改进结束这一年,我们推出了对 Go 语言的支持,在我们的平台上增加了英语和西班牙语的语言支持,极大地扩展了我们服务的覆盖范围。现在,全球的用户可以用多种语言享受我们平台,提供了更具包容性和可访问性的体验。

  1. 1/1/2023

    与去年同期相比,我们经历了惊人的 867.41% 的增长,标志着我们发展历程中的一次惊人飞跃。

  1. 2/11/2023

    我们推出了 Rust 的支持,这是一种专注于速度、安全性和并发性的编程语言。

  1. 3/2/2023

    我们庆祝了一个重要的里程碑:在我们的平台上有20,000名用户注册。

  1. 5/17/2023

    我们推出了对 Elixir 的支持,这是一种功能性、并发性、通用性的编程语言,运行在 Erlang 虚拟机(BEAM)上。

  1. 6/2/2023

    推出新的控制面板和网站,具有实时日志、状态、配置以及基础设施和专有系统。

  1. 6/12/2023

    我们庆祝了一个重要的里程碑:在我们的平台上有30,000名用户注册。

  1. 7/9/2023

    我们推出了对 PHP 的支持,并通过引入新的机器和实施更高效的裸机服务器线路,显著改进了我们的基础设施。这一进步导致我们的总内存容量增加了 1 TB 以上,进一步增强了我们平台的稳健性。

  1. 7/31/2023

    我们为所有计划免费提供了与 GitHub 的集成,突显了这一集成的可访问性,以及其引人注目的速度,可以实现实时更新,通常仅需 2 秒钟。

  1. 8/21/2023

    Square Cloud 在巴西戈亚尼亚市开设总部,标志着公司和当地技术社区的一个里程碑。作为这一增长的一部分,我们在 Square 的计划中进行了非凡的扩展,现在提供高达 256 GB 内存的容量。我们致力于为我们的用户提供更强大和创新的服务。

  1. 8/28/2023

    接着,在飓风伊达利亚经过时,我们整个位于佛罗里达坦帕市的基础设施表现出色,没有记录任何损害或不稳定,再次展示了我们基础设施的可靠性。

  1. 8/31/2023

    我们在全新的实时支持系统上投入了大量资源,通过 WhatsApp、Telegram 和我们的网站建立支持团队,为我们的用户提供更快速、安全和高效的服务。

  1. 10/19/2023

    我们庆祝了一个重要的里程碑:有40,000名用户在我们的平台上注册。

  1. 12/19/2023

    我们进行了一项超过20,000美元的重大投资,扩展我们的基础设施,购置了最新一代的新服务器,实施了创新的网络管理系统,并加强了我们的安全协议。我们的雄心壮志是达到惊人的6 TB内存的标志,为支持持续增长和在我们的平台上实现卓越性能打下坚实的基础。

  1. 7/13/2024

    目前,Square 在我们的平台上拥有 +60.000 用户社区。我们已经扩展到整个拉丁美洲,涵盖了巴西、乌拉圭和阿根廷等国家,以及墨西哥、美国、葡萄牙、西班牙、法国、中国、意大利和英国等其他地区。

About Us

Far beyond just hosting bots, Square Cloud is a comprehensive platform that offers a unique and innovative experience. Our mission is to democratize hosting by providing quality and affordable services to everyone.

Our History

From the beginning until now, see how Square Cloud has grown and become what it is today.

  1. 10/17/2021

    In 2021, João Otávio brought Square Cloud to life driven by dissatisfaction with available market services. Identifying the gap for simple, secure, and free Bot hosting options, João, an experienced programmer since the age of 10, decided to create something extraordinary. Thus, Square Cloud was born, an innovative platform that arises from the determination to overcome common challenges found in frequently overlooked services in the market.

  1. 12/2/2021

    We officially launched our services with native support for JavaScript and TypeScript, along with complete integration for Python and Java. Initially, we opened with 300 slots available in our free plan, supporting bot hosting for Discord, Twitter, and Twitch.

  1. 12/17/2021

    We celebrated a significant milestone: 1,000 registered users in the first month after our launch.

  1. 12/31/2021

    Ending a year of remarkable success, we recorded a total of 1,591 registered users in 2021. During this period, we faced significant challenges, including the threat of extortion during a DDoS attack. Despite the pressures, Square maintained its integrity and refused to yield, persevering to continue offering our services to users.

  1. 1/21/2022

    We started promoting our service with significant improvements to the plans, increasing memory capacity from 2.5 GB to a notable 16 GB. Additionally, we introduced new renowned plans on our journey, such as Expert, Senior, Deluxe, Orion, and Ultimate.

  1. 4/28/2022

    We celebrated a significant milestone: 5,000 registered users on our platform.

  1. 6/10/2022

    We made a substantial improvement in our infrastructure by migrating our entire network to Hivelocity, our trusted data center partner. This change represents a qualitative leap, leveraging the excellence and reliability offered by Hivelocity to further enhance the performance and stability of our services.

  1. 9/3/2022

    We made significant modifications to our plans, promoting a notable increase in memory capacity. Now, our legacy 'Ultimate' plan offers an impressive capacity of up to 32 GB of RAM, providing an even more powerful and versatile experience to our users.

  1. 9/30/2022

    We reached the milestone of 10,000 users on the platform and hosted 1,000 free applications simultaneously, marking a significant milestone in our journey.

  1. 11/23/2022

    Ending the year with notable improvements, we launched support for Go, released support for English and Spanish languages on our platform, significantly expanding the reach of our services. Now, users worldwide can enjoy our platform in multiple languages, providing a more inclusive and accessible experience.

  1. 1/1/2023

    We experienced an extraordinary growth of 867.41% compared to the same period in the previous year, marking an impressive advancement in our journey.

  1. 2/11/2023

    We released support for Rust, a programming language that focuses on speed, security, and concurrency.

  1. 3/2/2023

    We celebrated a significant milestone: 20,000 registered users on our platform.

  1. 5/17/2023

    We released support for Elixir, a functional, concurrent, general-purpose programming language that runs on the Erlang virtual machine (BEAM).

  1. 6/2/2023

    Launch of the new control panel and website, with realtime logs, status, settings, and proprietary infrastructure and systems.

  1. 6/12/2023

    We celebrated a significant milestone: 30,000 registered users on our platform.

  1. 7/9/2023

    We launched support for PHP and significantly improved our infrastructure by incorporating new machines and implementing a more efficient line of bare-metal servers. This advancement resulted in adding over 1 TB of RAM to our total capacity, further strengthening the robustness of our platform.

  1. 7/31/2023

    We released free integration with GitHub for all our plans, highlighting not only accessibility but also the remarkable speed of this integration, enabling realtime updates, often in just 2 seconds.

  1. 8/21/2023

    Inauguration of Square Cloud headquarters in Goiânia, Brazil. A milestone for the company and the local technology community. As part of this growth, we carried out an extraordinary expansion in our plans at Square, now offering memory capacity up to 256 GB. We are committed to providing even more robust and innovative services to our users.

  1. 8/28/2023

    Subsequently, our entire infrastructure in Tampa, FL, proved capable and resilient during the passage of Hurricane Idalia, without registering any damage or instability in its operation, demonstrating again the reliability of our infrastructure.

  1. 8/31/2023

    We heavily invested in our new realtime support system, forming support teams through WhatsApp, Telegram, and on our website, providing our users with a more agile, secure, and efficient service.

  1. 10/19/2023

    We celebrated a significant milestone: 40,000 registered users on our platform.

  1. 12/19/2023

    We made a significant investment of +20,000 dollars in expanding our infrastructure, acquiring new state-of-the-art servers, implementing an innovative network management system, and strengthening our security protocols. Our ambitious goal is to reach the remarkable milestone of 6 TB of RAM, providing a solid foundation to support continuous growth and excellence in performance on our platform.

  1. 5/18/2024

    Currently, Square hosts a community of +61K users on our platform. We have expanded our presence throughout Latin America, covering countries such as Brazil, Uruguay, and Argentina, as well as other regions, including Mexico, the United States, Portugal, Spain, France, China, Italy, and the United Kingdom.